For more information on Meetings, Finance, Planning, Roads and Records, please click on the relevant topic or use the sub-menu on the left.

Your Representives

Chair: Ralph Brownie

Clerk: Alison Butcher

RFO: Vacant

Planning Subcommittee Chair: Kevin Blackman

District Councillor: David Taylor
Tel:  07583 078524 david.taylor@westsuffolk.gov.uk

County Councillor
Mr Colin Noble, Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich, Suffolk,
Tel: 07545 423795 colin.noble@suffolk.gov.uk

Member of Parliament
Mr Matthew Hancock, House of Parliament, London SW1A OAA
Tel: 020 7219 7186 matthew.hancock.mp@parliament.uk

Police Commissioner

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement